Thank You!

In this masterclass, I will share with you what I wish I knew before starting my healing journey. At the end of the masterclass, you will have the tools to better prepare yourself for a beautiful, transformational journey.

 

We will talk about mind, body and soul practices that will help you start this journey in the most comfortable way possible. I'll teach you how to create that space within and around yourself, to start healing.

I can't wait to share all this knowledge with you!

 

Love and light,

Erika

Your healing and wellness coach 💖

Aug. 20, 2022
5 pm BST, 9 am PT / 12 pm EST